给客户的信
JMTO的创始人
嗨,我是JMTO的创始人June June。 JMTO的历史可以追溯到2006年,而公司的成立主要取决于我们第一位主要客户“ POWER 7”的大力支持,当时该公司向JMTO下了所有订单。经过四年的努力,公司一直一路成长,年营业额已增至1.5亿,公司正式更名为“东莞市锦贸实业有限公司”。

我们始终秉承“客户至上,快速反应,保持创新”的经营理念,不断优化产品设计,生产和管理,服务于客户不断变化的需求。由于研发团队的创新性突破,我们在2013年获得了国家“高新技术企业”认证,并成为电缆行业的领导者。


我们已经获得了ISO13485,ISO / TS16949和国家实验室等多项认证。我们的主要产品是USB / HDMI / c型/ DP和其他种类的电缆和线束,广泛用于消费电子,医疗设备和汽车行业,年营业额达4亿。公司发展的每一步都归功于每个客户的信任,在此,我要感谢所有客户对我们的支持和深厚的感情。

为了更好地服务于客户,JMTO将以“技术创新,信息管理,品牌营销”的理念为依托,大力开发医疗和电子产品,以“高质量,快速交货,有竞争力的价格”的理念服务于每一个人顾客。我们希望与客户携手合作,共创繁荣。

推荐产品

为什么与我们合作

先进的生产设备

我公司拥有许多先进的自动化生产设备,高自动化提高了我们的生产能力。

有竞争力的价格

我公司在东莞和中国大陆设有生产和制造基地。当地劳动力价格相对较低,这使我们的产品在价格上更具竞争力。

高老化

我们以敏捷制造为竞争工具,通过先进的自动生产设备和熟练的员工,严格控制物料的L / T和库存。

我们的博客

no photo
no photo
玖木通 (00350).jpg

快速链接

产品链接

联系我们

中国广东省东莞市桥头镇店屋村桥龙路新湖工业区A区1号

联系人:Dany
18029020640
 cw_duanqingyun@jmtjm.com
 xuan@jmtjm.com

Get in touch
版权所有©2020 JMTO粤ICP备18140876号 网站地图设计者 WUCHE.COM

A Letter To Clients
THE FOUNDER OF JMTO
 
Hi,I am June Yuan, the founder of JMTO. The history of JMTO dates back to 2006 and the establishment of the company mostly depends on the great support of our first major customer "POWER 7" who gave all the orders to JMTO at that time. Through four years of hard work, the company has been growing all the way, the annual turnover has increased to 150 million, the company was officially renamed "Dongguan JMTO Industry Co., LTD.". 

We always hold the "customer first, quick response, keep innovation" business philosophy, constantly optimize the product design, production, and management, to service customers changing needs. We won the national  "high-tech enterprise" certification in 2013 because of the creative breakthroughs by our R&D team and became a leading position in the cable industry. 
 


We have got several certifications such as ISO13485, ISO/TS16949, and national laboratory and so on. Our main products are USB/HDMI/ type-c /DP and other kinds of cable and wire harness which are widely used in consumer electronics, medical devices, and automotive industries, with an annual turnover of 400 million. Every step of the company's development is due to the trust of every customer, here I would like to thank all the customers for their supports and deep affection for us.

To better serve customers, JMTO will take "technology innovation, information management, brand marketing"  idea as the support, vigorously develop medical and electronic products, with our "high quality, fast delivery, competitive price"  idea to serve every customer. We hope to work together with our customers to create prosperity hand in hand.  

Why Work with Us

Advanced production equipment

Our company has many advanced automatic production equipment, the high automaticity increase our capacity. 

 

Competitively priced

Our company has production and manufacturing bases in dongguan and mainland China. The local labor price is relatively low, which makes our products more competitive in price.
 

High aging

We take agile manufacturing as the competitive tool, strictly control the materials L/T and inventory, with advanced automatic production equipment and skilled staff, which ensure ...
 

Recommend Products

Our Blog

Quick Links

Product Links

Contact Us

   Zone A, No. 1, Xinhu Industrial Zone, Qiaolong Road, Dianwu Village, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

  contact:Yi Yong hua  
   13538662423
   sa_chenhong@jmtjm.com
   yong1979@jmtjm.com
   xuan@jmtjm.com

Get in touch
Copyright © 2020 JMTO    粤ICP备18140876号    Sitemap    Designed By WUCHE.COM