首页 / 关于我们 / 我们的队伍
我们的队伍

张希同

JMTO的连接器业务经理Zhang Xitong一直专注于连接器开发。他已加入JMTO 4年,在连接器技术研发和质量控制方面拥有丰富的经验。

王威

公司医疗产品总监Willy Wang,他在医疗器械生产方面拥有16年的经验,其经营理念是“以客户为中心”。他正在不断研究医疗设备的生产作为新的发展方向。他的爱好是打羽毛球和写作。他擅长与他人交流和相处。

王国辉

王国辉,质量保证部经理,于2014年加入JMTO。他在质量控制管理方面拥有15年的经验,并且在产品实验,过程优化,系统管理以及异常分析和处理方面拥有丰富的经验。

李强

公司运营经理李强(Li Qiang)于2017年加入JMTO,拥有14年以上的生产管理,质量管理和工厂管理经验。他参加了6 sigma BB和精益生产等专业培训,并多次参与并领导了质量改进项目活动和精益制造改进活动等。他具有丰富的实战管理能力,工作认真负责,注重细节,亲和力强。他还经常组织团队参加一些活动,以改善团队的综合体力和休息氛围。

福建

付健是九木通公司的生产经理。他是公司的友好和良好的沟通者。他在生产管理工作中经验丰富,具有正确的工作态度,规范的管理方法等。熟悉生产设备的操作。

李法荣

李法荣(Li Farong)于2011年加入JMTO团队,为公司的研发团队带来了广泛的技术经验和领导技能。通过采用敏捷方法和领先技术来改造我们的产品,从而提高了公司的竞争力。他具有较强的学习能力和创新意识,并不断开发新产品。熟悉新产品开发流程,善于沟通和协调各个部门的资源以交付令人满意的可交付成果。

JMTO运营副总裁Tomas Zhang,他在JMTO工作了大部分时间,并且在运营和管理方面拥有丰富的经验。他领导公司从事USB电缆,医疗电缆,汽车线束和其他项目的生产。他是书籍的狂热阅读者,在业余时间,他喜欢编写法规等。

易永华

易永华,JMTO执行副总裁,于2012年加入JMTO。他拥有超过15年的客户成功经验和销售经验。他对细节,客户经验和战略规划的敏锐洞察力使他能够帮助组织在关注客户的同时进行扩展。在业余时间,他还喜欢带领团队参加户外运动以保持健康。

快速链接

产品链接

联系我们

中国广东省东莞市桥头镇店屋村桥龙路新湖工业区A区1号

联系人:Dany
18029020640
 cw_duanqingyun@jmtjm.com
 xuan@jmtjm.com

Get in touch
版权所有©2020 JMTO粤ICP备18140876号 网站地图设计者 WUCHE.COM

Home / About Us / Our Team
Our Team

Zhang Xitong

Zhang Xitong, the connector business manager of JMTO who always focuses on connectors development. He has joined JMTO for 4 years and he has rich experience in connector technology research and development, as well as quality control. 

Willy Wang

Willy Wang, the director of the medical product of the company who has 16 years of experience in the production of medical devices with the business philosophy of "customer-centric". He is continuous research in the production of medical equipment as the new development direction. His hobbies are playing badminton and writing. He is good at communicating and getting along well with others.

Wang Guohui

Wang Guohui, the manager of the quality assurance department who has joined JMTO in 2014. He has 15 years' experience in quality control management and has abundant experience in product experiments, process optimization, system management, and abnormal analysis and treatment.

Li Qiang

Li Qiang, the company operations manager who has joined JMTO in 2017, with more than 14  years of production management, quality management, and factory management experience. He has participated in 6 sigma BB and lean production and other professional training, and participated in and lead quality improvement project activities and lean manufacturing improvement activities, etc. many times. He has a wealth of actual combat management ability, serious and responsible to work and pay attention to details, with strong affinity. He also often organizes the team to participate in some activities to improve the team atmosphere of combining exertion and rest.

Fu jian

Fu jian is the production manager of jiumutong company. He is a friendly and good communicator in the company. In the production management work experience he has experienced a lot, he has the correct work attitude, the standard management method and so on. Familiar with operation of production equipment.

Li Farong

Li Farong, who joined the JMTO team in 2011, bringing extensive technical experience and leadership skills to the company's r&d team. By adopting agile methods and leading technologies to transform our products which improved the competitive ability of the company. He has strong learning ability and innovation consciousness and constantly develops new products. Familiar with the new product development process, good at communicating and coordinating the resources of various departments to deliver satisfactory deliverables.

Tomas Zhang

Tomas Zhang, the operation vice President of JMTO who has spent most of his career at JMTO and has extensive experience in operation and management. He leads the company in the production of USB cables, medical cables, automobile wire harness, and other projects. He is an avid reader of books, and in his spare time, he likes to write regulations and so on.

Yi Yonghua

Yi Yonghua , the executive vice President of JMTO who joined JMTO in 2012. He has more than 15 years of customer success and sales experience. His keen eye for detail, customer experience, and strategic planning enable him to help organizations scale while focusing on customers. During his spare time, he also likes to lead the team to participate in outdoor sports to keep fit.

Quick Links

Product Links

Contact Us

   Zone A, No. 1, Xinhu Industrial Zone, Qiaolong Road, Dianwu Village, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

  contact: Dany
   +86 180 2902 0640
   cw_duanqingyun@jmtjm.com
   xuan@jmtjm.com

Get in touch
Copyright © 2020 JMTO    粤ICP备18140876号    Sitemap    Designed By WUCHE.COM